Weekly Inspiration Vol. 1

Back in 2014, neon letters became popular as bright new happening trend in interiors. Neon letters had transformed into stylish neon-lit element that made their way to people’s home. I had to admit somehow it remembers me to a murdered setting that it left the victim died with annoying electric noise but since we were saved by typography and turned that to pretty installation, my horrible vintage imagination now fade away.

More interesting about neon letters is the fluorescent light came from the bulb, letter sign color, and surrounding – you can set to make it warm or cold. It’s sexy.

 

Inspired by the neon letters recently I have put my interest more into neon ambient visual, that a bit quirky, romantic, and kinda dreamy. Well I still don’t know what I’m going to create but I guess it will be useful to collect the mood board here.

See you on my next post! xx

Leave a Reply

